Upcoming Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 9am–2pm | Oakland

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Joanne Weir, author of Kitchen Gypsy

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:30am

Joy Wilson, Joy the Baker

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00pm

Craig DiFonzo, Lungomare

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:00am

Evan Bloom, Wise Sons Jewish Delicatessen

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:30am

Fresh Squeezed: Easy Market-Driven Cocktails Class

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm

Olivier Said, Kitchen on Fire

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 11:00am

CUESA's 9th Annual Goat Festival

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00am

Sophina Uong, Mestiza Taqueria

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am

Jack London Square Farmers Market Closed for Easter

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 9:00am

A Toast to Science: Spring Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:30pm

Schoolyard to Market: John O’Connell High School

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00am

Tommy Halvorson, Serpentine

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:30am

Shaun King, PABU Izakaya

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:00pm

Beginner's Mind Farm Tour

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 1:30pm

Schoolyard to Market: Life Learning Academy

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am

Meisha Page, Wisdom by Wisdom

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 11:00am

A Conversation with Deborah Madison, author of In My Kitchen

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 12:00pm

Anna Derivi-Castellanos & Lenore Estrada, Three Babes Bakeshop, featuring Old Dog Ranch

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:30am

Melissa Clark, New York Times staff writer and author of Dinner: Changing the Game

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:00pm

Amanda Tash, Spice Monkey

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to cultivating a sustainable food system through the operation of farmers markets and educational programs. Learn More »