Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 9am–2pm | Oakland

Events

From farm tours and cooking demonstrations to seasonal tastings and cocktail nights, CUESA offers educational experiences and events to help you learn more about your food and the people who grow, produce, and cook it.

Browse All Upcoming Events

E.g., Jan 23, 2017
E.g., Jan 23, 2017

Interview with Michael Ableman, regional food systems advocate and author

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Pollinators & Seeds Exhibit

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Josh Even, Tosca Cafe

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Yeyen Gunawan, La Vie Wellness

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Mat Schuster, Canela Bistro & Wine Bar

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Dominica Rice-Cisneros, Cosecha

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Schoolyard to Market Valentine's Day Pop-Up

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

A Library of Libations: Winter Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Heena Patel, Rasoi

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Charles Phan, The Slanted Door

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Thomas Odermatt, RoliRoti

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Sophina Uong, Wildcat+Charta Uncommon Kitchen

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Sukhi Singh, Sukhi's

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Tony Ferrari, Hillside Supper Club

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

photo courtesy of Adam Allegro

Bay Leaf Kitchen and Eatwell Farm

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Suzette Gresham, Acquerello

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Daniel Capra, Paula LeDuc Fine Catering

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Matt Davidson, Pizzeria Delfina

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Michele LeProhn, Communite

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

"Iron Chef Challenge" Samples from the International Culinary Center

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Monica Bhagwan, Leah's Pantry

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Frances Wilson, The Field Kitchen

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Joanne Weir

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Craig DiFonzo, Lungomare

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Evan Bloom, Wise Sons Jewish Delicatessen

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Olivier Said, Kitchen on Fire

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Tommy Halvorson, Serpentine

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

photo courtesy of Kevin McCullough

Shaun King, PABU Izakaya

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Spring Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Sophina Uong

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to cultivating a sustainable food system through the operation of farmers markets and educational programs. Learn More »