Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Events

From farm tours and cooking demonstrations to seasonal tastings and cocktail nights, CUESA offers educational experiences and events to help you learn more about your food and the people who grow, produce, and cook it.

Browse All Upcoming Events

E.g., Jun 24, 2017
E.g., Jun 24, 2017

Jake Godby, Humphry Slocombe

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Todd Renner, Tender Greens

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Lev Delany, Chop Bar

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Amy Fothergill, The Family Chef

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Matthew Dolan, Twenty Five Lusk

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Johann Smit, Hidden Star Orchards

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Natalia Bushyager & Leigh Loper, Picnic on 3rd

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Suzette Gresham, Acquerello

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

CUESA's Summer Celebration

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Karen Diggs, Kraut Source

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Francis Hogan, Sabio on Main

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Tyler Malek, Salt & Straw

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Creating a Farmers Market Cheese Plate

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Omri Aflalo, featuring Allstar Organics

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Paul Burzlaff, 31st Union

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Alan Jackson, Lemonade

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Anthohny Bordessa, Washoe Valkley Duck Farm

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am

Summer Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

John Griffiths, Bluestem Brasserie

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Evan Allumbaugh, Flour + Water

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:00pm

Jason Tuley, Contrada

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00am

Illyanna Maisonet, EatGordaEat

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Adam Tortosa, Robin

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00am

Sandy Sonnenfelt, The Pasta Shop/Market Hall Foods

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am

Laura Stec, Innovative Cuisine

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am

CUESA's 15th Annual Sunday Supper: A Farm to City Feast

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Joshua Seibert, Nick's Cove

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00am

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to cultivating a sustainable food system through the operation of farmers markets and educational programs. Learn More »