Events

From farm tours and cooking demonstrations to seasonal tastings and cocktail nights, CUESA offers  educational experiences and events to help you learn more about your food and the people who grow, produce, and cook it.

Browse All Upcoming Events

E.g., Jan 30, 2015
E.g., Jan 30, 2015

Leah Brooks, Y.U.M. Chefs

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45pm

Citrus Extravaganza: Marmalade

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Culinary Market Tour with Annie Somerville

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Jazz on the Rocks: Winter Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Dominica Rice-Cisneros, Cosecha

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Matthew Dolan, Twenty Five Lusk

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Lenore Estrada & Anna Derivi-Castellanos, Three Babes Bakeshop

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Hollie Greene, JoyFoodly

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Jay Porter, The Half Orange

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Greg Lutes, 3rd Cousin

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Kara Haspel Lind, Kara's Cupcakes

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Jen Musty, Batter Bakery

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Elianna Friedman & Amy Nghe, Bay Leaf Kitchen

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Jennifer Luttrell and Jill Giacomini Basch, Point Reyes Farmstead Cheese Company

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Mark Dommen, One Market

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Seasonal Cooking Demo

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Ben Paula, Sauce

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Jennifer Knapp, Jennifer Knapp Catering

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Peter Rudolph, Madera Restaurant

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

John Stewart-Streit, The Hog's Apothecary

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Sunhui Chang, FuseBOX

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Spring Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Michael Siegel, Shorty Goldstein's

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Chris Jones, Gaspar Brasserie

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Seasonal Cooking Demo

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Tony Ferrari & Jonathan Sutton, Hillside Supper Club

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Seasonal Cooking Demo

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Marc Zimmerman, Alexander's Steakhouse

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Rebecca Katz

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

John Madriaga, Spruce

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to cultivating a sustainable food system through the operation of the Ferry Plaza Farmers Market and its educational programs. Learn More »