Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 9am–2pm | Oakland

Past Events

Funding the Hands that Feed Us: Investing in Local Farmers

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Charles Phan, The Slanted Door

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Heena Patel, Rasoi

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

A Library of Libations: Winter Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Valentine's Day Market

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Dominica Rice-Cisneros, Cosecha

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Mat Schuster, Canela Bistro & Wine Bar

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Yeyen Gunawan, La Vie Wellness

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Josh Even, Tosca Cafe

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Innovations in Agriculture Panel Discussion

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Pollinators & Seeds Exhibit

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Interview with Michael Ableman, urban agriculture pioneer and author

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Henry Hamilton, Tender Greens

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

David Murphy, Whitechapel, featuring Twin Girls Farm

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Maura Kilpatrick, author, Soframiz

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Brassica Family Matching Game

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Ground Work Party at Stemple Creek Ranch

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 9:15am to 5:00pm

David Little, Little Organic Farm

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Kendra Kolling, The Farmer's Wife

Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Jack London Square Farmers Market Is Closed for New Year's Day

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Is Open for New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Jack London Square Farmers Market Is Closed for Christmas

Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Decorate Boxes for CUESA's Holiday Pie Bake for The Veterans Academy

Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Is Open for Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Rick Hackett, Bocanova

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Giovanni Betteo, Salt Pt. Butchery & Provisions

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Schoolyard to Market: The Academy - San Francisco @ McAteer

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Support CUESA's Holiday Pie Bake for The Veterans Academy

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Peter Jackson, Boucherie Meats

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Holiday Crafts for Kids

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Sasha Duerr, Permacouture Institute

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Michelle McKenzie, 18 Reasons

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Support CUESA's Holiday Pie Bake for The Veterans Academy

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Rick Kellner, Feel Good Bakery

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Liz Alpern & Jeffrey Yoskowitz, The Gefilteria

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Schoolyard to Market: John O’Connell High School

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Politics Pie

Politics and the Dinner Table

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Seasonality Game and Fall Fruit Tasting

Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Nichole Accettola, Kantine

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Special Wednesday Thanksgiving Market

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Joshua Burbridge and Amber Petersen, True Family Foods

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Tyler Warner, Precita Park Cafe

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Jennifer Knapp, The Field Kitchen

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm

Yeyen Gunawan, La Vie Wellness

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

John Fink, The Whole Beast

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonality Game and Fall Fruit Tasting

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

West Marin Cheese & Herb Adventure

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 8:45am to 6:00pm

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to cultivating a sustainable food system through the operation of farmers markets and educational programs. Learn More »