Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 9am–2pm | Oakland

Past Events

Monica Bhagwan, Leah's Pantry

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

"Iron Chef Challenge" Samples from the International Culinary Center

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

farm love power

Resist Together! Reframing the Food Movement

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Michele LeProhn, Communite

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Val Cantu, Californios, featuring Tomales Farmstead Creamery

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Matt Davidson, Pizzeria Delfina

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Daniel Capra, Paula LeDuc Fine Catering

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Bay Leaf Kitchen and Eatwell Farm

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting: Brassicas

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Sukhi Singh, Sukhi's

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Sophina Uong, Mestiza Taqueria

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Nuts for Bees​: An Orchard-to-Hive Adventure

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:45am to 3:30pm

Thomas Odermatt, RoliRoti

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Funding the Hands that Feed Us: Investing in Local Farmers

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Charles Phan, The Slanted Door

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Heena Patel, Rasoi

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

A Library of Libations: Winter Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Valentine's Day Market

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Dominica Rice-Cisneros, Cosecha

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Mat Schuster, Canela Bistro & Wine Bar

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Yeyen Gunawan, La Vie Wellness

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Josh Even, Tosca Cafe

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Innovations in Agriculture Panel Discussion

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Pollinators & Seeds Exhibit

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Interview with Michael Ableman, urban agriculture pioneer and author

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Henry Hamilton, Tender Greens

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

David Murphy, Whitechapel, featuring Twin Girls Farm

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Maura Kilpatrick, author, Soframiz

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Brassica Family Matching Game

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Ground Work Party at Stemple Creek Ranch

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 9:15am to 5:00pm

David Little, Little Organic Farm

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Kendra Kolling, The Farmer's Wife

Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Jack London Square Farmers Market Is Closed for New Year's Day

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Is Open for New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Jack London Square Farmers Market Is Closed for Christmas

Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Decorate Boxes for CUESA's Holiday Pie Bake for The Veterans Academy

Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Is Open for Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Rick Hackett, Bocanova

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Giovanni Betteo, Salt Pt. Butchery & Provisions

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Support CUESA's Holiday Pie Bake for The Veterans Academy

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Schoolyard to Market: The Academy - San Francisco @ McAteer

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Peter Jackson, Boucherie Meats

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Holiday Crafts for Kids

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Sasha Duerr, Permacouture Institute

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Michelle McKenzie, 18 Reasons

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Support CUESA's Holiday Pie Bake for The Veterans Academy

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Rick Kellner, Feel Good Bakery

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Liz Alpern & Jeffrey Yoskowitz, The Gefilteria

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to cultivating a sustainable food system through the operation of farmers markets and educational programs. Learn More »